Library Hours

Today’s Hours:

Library: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. | ERC: 12 p.m. – 3 p.m. | View Full Schedule

Regular Semester Hours | Regina Library

*Doors are locked 15 minutes prior to closing.

  • Monday – Thursday | 8 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Friday | 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Saturday | 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Sunday | 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Regular Semester Hours | ERC

  • Monday – Wednesday | 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Thursday | 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Friday | 12 p.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Saturday | 12:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday | CLOSED

Regina Library Cafe Hours

  • Monday – Thursday | 8 a.m. – 9:45 p.m.
  • Friday | 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Saturday | CLOSED
  • Sunday | 3 p.m. – 10 p.m.

Holiday & Special Hours | Regina Library

Final’s Week

  • Sunday, May 2  | 11 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Monday, May 3  – Wednesday, May 5 | 8 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 6  | 8 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Friday, May 7  | 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Intersession

  • Saturday, May 8  – Sunday, May 9 | CLOSED
  • Monday, May 10  – Friday, May 14 | 8:30 p.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 15  – Sunday, May 16 | CLOSED

Holiday & Special Hours |  ERC

Intersession

  • Saturday, May 8  – Sunday, May 16 | CLOSED