Library Hours

Today’s Hours:

Library: 8 a.m – 12 a.m | ERC: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m. | View Full Schedule

Regular Semester Hours | Regina Library

Beginning Tuesday, September 3, 2019

  • Monday – Thursday | 8 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Friday | 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Saturday | 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday | 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Holiday & Special Hours | Regina Library

Columbus Day Weekend

  • Saturday, October 12 | 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 13 | 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.
  • Monday, October 14 | 12 p.m. – 12 a.m.

Midterms

  • Tuesday, October 15 – Thursday, October 17 | 7:45 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 20 | 11 a.m. – 12 a.m.

Cafe Hours

Beginning Tuesday, September 3, 2019

  • Monday – Thursday | 8 a.m. – 10 p.m.
  • Friday | 8 a.m. –  3 p.m.
  • Saturday | 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Sunday | 3 p.m. – 10 p.m.

Regular Semester Hours | ERC

Beginning Tuesday, September 3, 2019

  • Monday – Wednesday | 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Thursday | 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Friday | 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Saturday | 12:30 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday | CLOSED

Holiday & Special Hours | ERC

Columbus Day

  • Monday, October 14 | CLOSED

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, November 27 | Closing at 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 28 – Friday, November 29 | CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 30 | 12:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Intersession

  • Saturday, December 14* – Sunday, January 12 | CLOSED

*If Saturday, December 14 is a makeup day, the ERC will be open regular hours