Library Hours

Today’s Hours:

Library: 8 a.m - 12 a.m | ERC: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m. | View Full Schedule

Regular Semester Hours | Regina Library

Beginning Monday, January 13, 2020

  • Monday – Thursday | 8 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Friday | 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Saturday | 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday | 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Holiday & Special Hours | Regina Library

Midterm Hours

  • Sunday, February 23 | 11 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Monday, February 24 | 7:45 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 25 | 7:45 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 26 | 7:45 a.m. – 1 a.m.

Spring Vacation

  • Friday, February 28 | 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 29 | 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 1 |  CLOSED
  • Monday, March 2 – Friday, March 6  | 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Easter Vacation

  • Thursday, April 9  | 8 a.m. – 9 p.m
  • Friday, April 10  | CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 11 | 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 12  | CLOSED

Cafe Hours

Beginning Monday, January 13, 2020

  • Monday – Thursday | 8 a.m. – 10 p.m.
  • Friday | 8 a.m. –  3 p.m.
  • Saturday | 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Sunday | 3 p.m. – 10 p.m.

Regular Semester Hours | ERC

Beginning Monday, January 13, 2020

  • Monday – Wednesday | 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Thursday | 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Friday | 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Saturday | 12:30 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday | CLOSED

Holiday & Special Hours | ERC

Spring Vacation

  • Saturday, February 29  – Friday, March 6  | CLOSED

Easter Vacation

  • Friday, April 10  | CLOSED

 

Full schedules for the current semester can be found here: