Library Hours

Regular Semester Hours – Regina Library

Monday – Thursday              8 a.m. – 12 a.m.

Friday                                     8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Saturday                               10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Sunday                                  11 a.m. – 11 p.m.

 


Holiday & Special Hours – Regina Library

Intersession

Saturday, December 15 – Sunday, December 16                     CLOSED

Monday, December 17 – Friday, December 21                         8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 22 – Tuesday, January 1                          CLOSED

Wednesday, January 2 – Friday, January 4                              8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 5 – Sunday, January 6                                CLOSED

Monday, January 7 – Friday, January 11                                  8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 12                                                               CLOSED


Cafe Hours

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday                    8 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Friday                                           8 a.m. –  3 p.m.

Saturday                                      10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sunday                                          3 p.m. – 10 p.m.


Regular Semester Hours – ERC

Monday – Wednesday                9 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Thursday                                    9 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Friday                                         9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Saturday                                    12:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Sunday                                      CLOSED


Holiday & Special Hours – ERC

Intersession

Saturday, December 15 – Sunday, January 13                         CLOSED


Updated 12/10/2018