• Date & Time:
  • Location:
    Resurrection Chapel
  • Categories:
    • Community

Stations of the Cross

Come pray the Stations of the Cross! All students, faculty, staff and community members are welcome!

The Stations of the Cross (also known as the Way of the Cross or Via Crucis) commemorate Jesus’s passion and death on the cross. There are 14 stations that each depict a moment on his journey to Calvary, usually through sacred art, prayers, and reflections.


Office of Campus Ministry