Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:

Sunday 11:00 a.m.
Monday 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday      11:15 a.m.  
Thursday 11:15 a.m.
Friday 11:15 a.m.
Saturday 7:45 a.m.


Intentions, updates, and changes to the regular schedule are published below. 


Mass Schedule


Friday, June 17, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion

Saturday, June 18, 7:45am
Intention: Ray Nolin
Requested by Mariette Sirois

Sunday, June 19, 11:00am
Intention: Ray Nolin
Requested by Lucille L'Heureux

 Monday, June 20, 7:30am
Intention: Mr. Chung
Requested by Sr. Jeanne Perreault, p.m.

Tuesday, June 21, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Wednesday, June 22, 11:15am
Intention: Caroline Couture (5th anniversary)
Requested by her daughters, Srs. Marie & Theresa Couture, p.m.

Thursday, June 23, 11:15am
Intention: Associates, Consecrated Laity, and all Collaborators of the Presentation of Mary
Requested by Sr. Colette Barbeau, p.m.

Friday, June 24, 11:15am
Intention: Renee' Hanley
Requested by Kristin Nelson

Saturday, June 25, 7:45am
Intention: Peter Everett (1st anniversary)
Requested by Cathy Everett

Sunday, June 26, 11:00am
Intention: Bill and Louise Connell (50th wedding anniversary)

Monday, June 27, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion

Tuesday, June 28, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion

Wednesday, June 29, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion

Thursday, June 30, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion

Friday, July 1, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion

Saturday, July 2, 7:45am
Intention: Simone, Bruno, and Paul
Requested by Br. John Hebert, s.c.

Sunday, July 3, 11:00am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Monday, July 4, 8:00am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Tuesday, July 5, 7:30am
Intention: Ray Nolin
Requested by Mariette Sirois

student_life.jpg
Student Affairs REACHQuality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX