Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:

Sunday 11:00 a.m.
Monday 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday      11:15 a.m.  
Thursday 11:15 a.m.
Friday 11:15 a.m.
Saturday 7:45 a.m.


Intentions, updates, and changes to the regular schedule are published below. 


Mass Schedule


Friday, July 15, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Fr. Gerard Dion

Saturday, July 16, 7:45am
Intention: Birthday Blessings on cousin Claire
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Sunday, July 17, 11:00am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Monday, July 18, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Tuesday, July 19, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Wednesday, July 20, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Thursday, July 21, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Friday, July 22, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Saturday, July 23, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Sunday, July 24, 8:00am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Monday, July 25, 11:15am
Intention: Russell Pond
Requested by a friend

Tuesday, July 25, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Wednesday, July 26, 11:15am
Intention: James Ashley, II
Requested by his family

Thursday, July 27, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Friday, July 28, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion


student_life.jpg
Student Affairs REACHQuality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX