Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:

Sunday 11:00 a.m.
Monday 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday      11:15 a.m.  
Thursday 11:15 a.m.
Friday 11:15 a.m.
Saturday 7:45 a.m.


Intentions, updates, and changes to the regular schedule are published below. 


Mass Schedule


Wednesday, August 24, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Thursday, August 25, 11:15am
Intention: Dr. Francis Lawrence, Ph.D (memorial)
Requested by Sr. Theresa Lawrence, p.m.

Friday, August 26, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion

Saturday, August 27, 7:45am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Sunday, August 28, 11:00am
Intention: Srs. Jeanne Perreault, Lorraine Arsenault, and Martha Villeneuve
Requested by the Sisters at Rivier University

Monday, August 29, 7:30am
Intention: Sr. Cecile Morrisette, p.m. (memorial)
Requested by the Sisters at Rivier University

Tuesday, August 30, 7:30am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Wednesday, August 31, 11:15am
Intention: Sr. Claire Marie, p.m. (memorial)
Requested by the Sisters at Rivier University

Thursday, September 1, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Friday, September 2, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion

Saturday, September 3, 7:45am
Intention: Raymond Nolin (memorial)
Requested by Mariette Sirois

Sunday, September 4, 11:00am
Intention: Steve Grigas (memorial)
Requested by his wife, Rose Grigas



student_life.jpg
SAIntiatives_webbuttonQuality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX