Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:

Sunday 11:00 a.m.
Monday 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday  11:15 a.m.
Wednesday      5:05 p.m.  
Thursday  7:30 a.m.
Friday 11:15 a.m.
Saturday 7:45 a.m.


Intentions, updates, and changes to the regular schedule are published below. 


Mass Schedule

 

Thursday, May 4, 11:15am 
RIP Sr. Helene McGuire, p.m.
Requested by Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc, p.m.

Friday, May 5, 11:15am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Fr. Gerard Dion

NO MASSES MAY 6 or MAY 7 IN THE CHAPEL

Monday, May 8, 7:30am
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Tuesday, May 9, 11:15am 
RIP Sr. Claire Gerin, p.m
Requested by Sisters at Rivier University

Wednesday, May 10, 11:15am 
RIP Ray Nolin-1st anniversary on May 12
Requested by Sr. Lucille l'Heureux, p.m.

Thursday, May 11, 11:15am 
RIP Frederick A. Nicosia
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Friday, May 12, 11:15am
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Fr. Gerard Dion

Saturday, May 13, 7:45am
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Sunday, May 14, 11:00am 
Jubilarians of the Province
Requested by Sr. Martha Vuilleneuve, p.m

Monday, May 15, 7:30am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Tuesday, May 16, 11:15am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Wednesday, May 17, 11:15am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c..

Thursday, May 18, 11:15am 
Sr. Jacquie LeBlanc's Intentions
Requested by Sr. Jacquie LeBlanc, p.m

Friday, May 19, 11:15am
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Fr. Gerard Dion

Saturday, May 20, 7:45am (11:00am)
Celebrant's Intention (Memorial Mass for for Theresa Gamache RIP)
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Sunday, May 21, 11:00am 
RIP Michael Perreault
Requested by Paul & Pauline Gagne

Monday, May 22, 11:15am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Fr. Gerard Dion

 

student_life.jpg
SAIntiatives_webbuttonQuality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX