Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

  The regular Daily Mass schedule is: 

Sunday  11:00 a.m. 
Monday  7:30 a.m. 
Tuesday  7:30 a.m. 
Wednesday       5:05 p.m. 
Thursday  11:15 a.m. 
Friday  11:15 a.m. 
Saturday  7:45 a.m. 


Intentions, updates, and changes are published below. 


Mass Schedule

 

Thursday, June 25
NO EUCHARISTIC CELEBRATION IN CHAPEL TODAY

Friday, June 26, 11:15 a.m.
Intentions: Mrs. Caroline Couture (4th anniversary)
Requested by: Her daughters, Sisters Marie & Theresa Couture

Saturday, June 27
NO EUCHARISTIC CELEBRATION IN CHAPEL TODAY

Sunday, June 28, 11:00 a.m.
Intentions: Michael MacNeil
Requested by: His wife Patricia & Family
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, June 29, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Jubilarians of the Province
Requested by: Srs. Marie and Theresa Couture

Tuesday, June 30, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by: Br. Paul R. Demers, S.C.

Wednesday, July 1, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by: Br. Paul R. Demers, S.C.
Sr. Marie Couture (b)
Most Precious Blood of Jesus

Thursday, July 2, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Sr. Theresa Lawrence and her deceased profession companions
Requested by: A Friend

Friday, July 3, 11:15 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by: Br. Paul R. Demers, S.C.

Saturday, July 4, 7:45 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by: Br. Paul R. Demers, S.C.
Independence Day
 

student_life.jpg
Quality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX