Public Safety

Personnel

PUBLIC SAFETY PERSONNEL

NAME TITLE
Richard McDonald
rmcdonald@rivier.edu
Director of Public Safety
William Thomas
wthomas@rivier.edu
Supervisor
Michael Levesque
mlevesque@rivier.edu
Public Safety Officer
Paul Scannell
pascannell@rivier.edu
Public Safety Officer
James Casey
jcasey@rivier.edu
Public Safety Officer
Travis Whiteneck
twhiteneck@rivier.edu
Dispatcher / Public Safety Officer
Kevin Gage
kgage@rivier.edu
Public Safety Officer
Edward Correa
ecorrea@rivier.edu
Public Safety Officer