Meet the Team

Student Financial Services

As a Rivier student, you have your own personal Student Financial Services representative help you through every step of the process!

Feel free to call, email, or write your personal representative at any time. If you are not sure which representative to contact, email our office at sfs@rivier.edu or call at (603) 897-8488.

Book Appointment
 VPatnaude Valerie Patnaude
Director of Student Financial Services
Phone: (603) 897-8488
vpatnaude@rivier.edu
 KIngerson Kelly Ingerson
Associate Director
Phone: (603) 897-8534
kingerson@rivier.edu
 SThompson_SFS Sarah Thompson
Assistant Director/Student Accounts
Phone: (603) 897-8220
sathompson@rivier.edu
 NBoyle_SFS Nicole Boyle
Assistant Director/Financial Aid
Students with last names L-P

Phone: (603) 897-8520
nboyle@rivier.edu 
 PWedge_SFS Pamela Wedge
Student Financial Services Advisor
Students with last names E-K
Phone: (603) 897-8511
pwedge@rivier.edu
 NickCloutier_headshot Nick Cloutier
Student Financial Services Representative
Phone: (603) 897-8488
sfs@rivier.edu
 BGualco Brianna Gualco
Student Financial Services Representative
Phone: (603) 897-8488
sfs@rivier.edu
  Debbie Bednarz
Student Financial Services Advisor

Students with last names Q-Z
Phone: (603) 897-8214
dbednarz@rivier.edu

  Amber Gowen
Student Financial Services Advisor

Students with last names A-D
Phone: (603) 897-8730
agowen@rivier.edu

 KPhilibotte_SFS Kathy Philibotte
Student Financial Services Collections Specialist
Phone: (603) 305-2137
kphilibotte@rivier.edu