Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

Beginning on October 11, all Masses will be celebrated in Madeleine Hall.  Please use the entrance facing Main Street closest to Memorial Hall.    

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:
    Sundays: 11:00 a.m.
    Mondays: 7:30 a.m.
    Tuesdays: 11:15 a.m.
    Wednesdays: 7:30 a.m.
    Thursdays: 5:05 p.m.
    Fridays: 7:30 a.m.
    Saturdays: 7:45 a.m.

Updates and changes are published below:
 


Mass Schedule

Wednesday, April 16, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Dr. Francis L. Lawrence (first anniversary)
Requested by: His sister, Sr. Theresa Lawrence
Holy Wednesday

Thursday. April 17
Holy Thursday
NO EUCHARISTIC CELEBRATION IN CHAPEL TODAY

Friday, April 18
Good Friday
NO CELEBRATION OF THE LORD’S PASSION IN CHAPEL TODAY

Saturday, April 19
NO CELEBRATION OF HOLY SATURDAY IN CHAPEL TODAY

Sunday, April 20
Easter Sunday
MASS WILL BE CELEBRATED AT 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, April 20, 11:00 a.m.
Intentions: Mr. David Leandro
Requested by: His niece, Sr. Maria Rosa, p.m.
Easter

Monday, April 21, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Sr. Paula Marie Buley, IHM & the needs of Rivier University
Requested by: Sr. Adrienne Beauregard
Octave of Easter

Tuesday, April 22, 11:15 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by: Br. Paul R. Demers, s.c.
Octave of Easter

Wednesday, April 23, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Mrs. Juliette Bernier
Requested by: Sr. Lucille Auger & Sr. Arlene
Octave of Easter

Thursday, April 24, 5:05 p.m.
Intentions: Dr. Juseph R. Allard, 2nd Ann.
Requested by: Sr. Theresa Lawrence
Octave of Easter
Sr. Arlene Callahan (b)

Friday, April 25, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by: Fr. Gerard Dion
Octave of Easter

Saturday, April 26, 7:45 a.m.
Intentions: Mr. Paul Charron
Requested by: His wife, Joanne Charron
Octave of Easter
 

Quality of Life Survey
 

Student Handbook Button 
Resident Life Handbook Button 
Bookstore Button 
Orientation button 
Rivier University Art Gallery  
Title IX Non-Descrimination button