Library Hours

Regular Spring Semester Hours 

Monday - Thursday                   8:00am –  Midnight
Friday                                       8:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday                                   9:00am – 6:00pm   
Sunday                                     11:00am – 11:00pm   


Holiday & Special Hours - Regina Library

Finals Week:   

Monday, April 25 - Thursday, April 28                      8:00am-1:00am                      
Friday, April 29                                                          8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 30                                                       CLOSED 

Intersession:

Sunday, May 1                                                           CLOSED
Monday, May 2 - Friday, May 6                                8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 7 Commencement                            CLOSED
Sunday, May 8                                                           CLOSED


Monday, May 9 – Friday, May 13                              8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 14                                                        CLOSED
Sunday, May 15                                                          CLOSED


Cafe Hours

Monday - Thursday                     8:00am –  10:00pm
Friday                                        8:00am – 3:00pm 

The Cafe will be closing for the summer after this Friday


Electronic Classroom Hours: 04/25 - 05/01

Monday: 

Tuesday:        

Wednesday:    

Thursday:     5:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ATI Comprehensive Examinations

Friday:           

Saturday:

Sunday:

 

Updated 04/25/2016