Department of Business Administration

Meet the Faculty

Dr. Amir Toosi

Dean of Business Administration
Assistant Professor

Phone: (603) 897-8490
Email: atoosi@rivier.edu
View bio >

Burt Reynolds

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (603) 289-8998
Email: breynolds@rivier.edu
View bio >

David Creed

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (203) 565-3345
Email: dcreed@rivier.edu
View bio >

Dorothy M. O’Gara

Adjunct Professor
Email: dogara@rivier.edu
View bio >

Dr. Karen O. Spohn

Associate Professor
Phone: (603) 897-8561
Email: kspohn@rivier.edu
View bio >

Dr. Kevin T. Wayne

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Phone: (603) 897-8532
Email: kwayne@rivier.edu
View bio >

Dr. Mark Meehan

Associate Professor of Business
Phone: (603) 897-8780
Email: mmeehan@rivier.edu
View bio >

Dr. Mary Welsh

Adjunct Professor
Business Strategist, Human Resources Consultant

Phone: (586) 206-8424
Email: mwelsh@rivier.edu
View bio >

Joyce White

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (603) 759-6383
Email: jwhite@rivier.edu
View bio >

Nathaniel Nelson

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (603) 897-8237
Email: nnelson@rivier.edu
View bio >

Rebecca S. MacLennan

Adjunct Professor
Email: rmaclennan@rivier.edu
View bio >

Robert B. Coutoumas

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (603) 494-3109
Email: rcoutoumas@rivier.edu
View bio >

Ron Lachance, PMP

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (603) 689-6433
Email: rlachance@rivier.edu
View bio >

Steven MacPherson, PMP

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (603) 897-8237
Email: smacpherson@rivier.edu
View bio >

Timothy N. Root

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (603) 320-5668
Email: troot@rivier.edu
View bio >