Meet the Staff

Tim Dreyer headshot new

Tim Dreyer
Director
Graduate & Professional Studies Admissions

Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8229
Fax: (603) 897-8808
tdreyer@rivier.edu

KBloom_headshot Kristen Bloom

Assistant Director
Graduate & Professional Studies Admissions
Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8504
Fax: (603) 897-8808 
kbloom@rivier.edu

Nick Moutsioulis Nick Moutsioulis

Associate Director
Graduate & Professional Studies Admissions
Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8522
Fax: (603) 897-8808
nmoutsioulis@rivier.edu

EStaib_headshot Emily Staib

Assistant Director
Graduate & Professional Studies Admissions
Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8519 
Fax: (603) 897-8808 
estaib@rivier.edu

Dee Wilson headshot small

Dee Wilson
Coordinator
Graduate & Professional Studies Admissions
Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8219
Fax: (603) 897-8808 
dwilson@rivier.edu

Claudia Z headshot

Claudia Zent
Assistant Director
Graduate & Professional Studies Admissions

Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8235
Fax: (603) 897-8808
czent@rivier.edu

   

Grad-Request-InfoGraduate-ApplicationGrad-Student-VeteransGrad-Financial-AidGrad-BookstoreGrad-Campus-Map