Department of Nursing and Health Professions

Meet the Faculty


Paula Williams Ed.D., CAGS, RN

Dean of the Division of Nursing and Health Professions
Assistant Professor

Phone:  (603) 897-8628
Email:  pwilliams@rivier.edu
View bio >

Cheryl Bragdon MS, RN, CNE, CHSE

Instructor
DNHP Resource Center Coordinator

Phone:  (603) 897-8663
Email:  cbragdon@rivier.edu
View bio >

Cynthia Tremblay MS, RN, CNS

Instructor

Dana Leverone DNP, NP-C, APRN

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8498
Email:  dleverone@rivier.edu
View bio >

Deborah Ann Dodge MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8470
Email:  ddodge@rivier.edu
View bio >

Denise Baxter Ed.D., M.S.

Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8480
Email:  dbaxter@rivier.edu
View bio >

Diane Droutman PhDc, MS, RN

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8531
Email:  ddroutman@rivier.edu
View bio >

Donna Proulx Ph.D.(c), MS, RN, CCRN-CSC

Assistant Professor
Director, Graduate Nursing Education

Phone:  (603) 897-8647
Email:  dproulx@rivier.edu
View bio >

Gail LaBrecque MS, RN, MBA

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8471
Email:  glabrecque@rivier.edu
View bio >

Heather Schaufenbil MS, RN

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8583
Email:  hschaufenbil@rivier.edu
View bio >

Holly Bergeron MS, RN

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8642
Email:  hbergeron@rivier.edu
View bio >

Janice Lindquist MS, RN

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8494
Email:  jlindquist@rivier.edu
View bio >

Janine Tellier Reale MS, RN, CHPN

Instructor
View bio >

Jeanne Hayes Ed.D., MS, RN, CNE

Professor
View bio >

Judi Theresa O'Hara MS, RN, CAGS, CNE

Assistant Professor
Director, Undergraduate Nursing Education

Phone:  (603) 897-8495
Email:  johara@rivier.edu
View bio >

Karen Frenn Ed.D., RN, CNE

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8474
Email:  kfrenn@rivier.edu
View bio >

Karyn Heavner, Ph.D., MSPH

Assistant Professor of Public Health
Director of Public Health Programs

Phone:  (603) 897-8654
Email:  kheavner@rivier.edu
View bio >

Katelyn McDonough, MS, RN

Instructor
View bio >

Kimberly Giddings MS, RN, PCCN

Instructor
View bio >

Lynn E. Andersen MS, RN, CAGS

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8473
Email:  landersen@rivier.edu
View bio >

Marcy Ainslie EdD(c), FNP-C, APRN

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8475
Email:  mainslie@rivier.edu
View bio >

Marilyn Daley DNP, APRN, CHFN

Associate Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8652
Email:  mdaley@rivier.edu
View bio >

Marlyn Clark MS, APRN

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8645
Email:  maclark@rivier.edu
View bio >

Melinda Luther, DNP(c), MS, RN, CNE

Associate Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8478
Email:  mluther@rivier.edu
View bio >

Michael Zoltko, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC

Instructor
View bio >

Nancy Gallagher MS, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8651
Email:  ngallagher@rivier.edu
View bio >

Pat Hagan MN, M.Ed., RN, CCRN, CNE

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8461
Email:  phagan@rivier.edu

Regina Ruotolo, MSN, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Phone:  (603) 897-8635
Email:  rruotolo@rivier.edu
View bio >

Siobhan Benham, MS, APRN

Instructor
View bio >

Tracy Hardy MS, APRN-BC

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8641
Email:  thardy@rivier.edu
View bio >

Tracy Martino-Hsu, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor of Nursing
View bio >

Get more info.Nursing DeptNursing HandbookNursing AssocNursing Accreditation