Department of Mathematics & Computer Science

Meet the Faculty


Susan E. Langlois  D.P.E.

Dean, Division of Arts and Sciences
Phone:  (603) 897-8559
Email:  slanglois@rivier.edu
View bio >

Vladimir Riabov  Ph.D

Professor and Department Coordinator
Phone:  (603) 897-8613
Email:  vriabov@rivier.edu
View bio >

Teresa D. Magnus  Ph.D

Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  (603) 897-8462
Email:  tmagnus@rivier.edu
View bio >

David Pitts  Ph.D

Director of Experimental Computer Science Laboratory
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Phone:  (603) 897-8288
Email:  dpitts@rivier.edu
View bio >

John Cupak  M.S.

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8425
Email:  jcupak@rivier.edu
View bio >

Olga Chuyan  Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  Phone: (603) 897-8540
Email:  ochuyan@rivier.edu
View bio >

Robert Schaefer

Adjunct Professor
Phone:  (603) 391-6565
Email:  rschaefer@rivier.edu
View bio >

Sr. Martha Villeneuve  MA

Director of Academic Computer Center
Assistant Professor

Phone:  Phone: (603) 897-8260
Email:  mvilleneuve@rivier.edu
View bio >

Mathematics LocationComputer Science Lab document