Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:

Sunday 11:00 a.m.
Monday 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday  11:15 a.m.
Wednesday      5:05 p.m.  
Thursday  7:30 a.m.
Friday 11:15 a.m.
Saturday 7:45 a.m.


Intentions, updates, and changes to the regular schedule are published below. 


Mass Schedule

 

Monday, April 24, 7:30am
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Tuesday, April 25, 11:15am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Wednesday, April 26, 5:05pm 
Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc's Intentions
Requested by Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc, p.m.

Thursday, April 27, 7:30am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Friday, April 28, 11:15am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Fr. Gerard Dion

Saturday, April 29, 7:45am
Intention: John Buxton (memorial)
Requested by Jerry and Doris Chaisson

Sunday, April 30, 11:00am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Monday, May 1, 7:30am
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Tuesday, May 2, 11:15am 
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Wednesday, May 3, 11:15am 
Intention: Jubilarians of the Province
Requested by Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc, p.m.

Thursday, May 4, 11:15am 
Intention: Sr. Helene McGuire, p.m. (memorial)
Requested by Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc, p.m.

Friday, May 5, 11:15am
Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Fr. Gerard Dion

NO MASSES WILL BE HELD ON SATURDAY, MAY 6 OR SUNDAY, MAY 7.

 

student_life.jpg
SAIntiatives_webbuttonQuality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX