Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:

Sunday 11:00 a.m.
Monday 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday  11:15 a.m.
Wednesday      5:05 p.m.  
Thursday  7:30 a.m.
Friday 11:15 a.m.
Saturday 7:45 a.m.


Intentions, updates, and changes to the regular schedule are published below. 


Mass Schedule

 

Tuesday, Jan. 3
No Mass

Wednesday, Jan. 4, 11:15 a.m.
Intention: for the healing of Sue Copley
Requested by Dr. Ann McGreevy, Ph. D.

Thursday, Jan. 5, 7:30 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Friday, Jan. 6, 11:15 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Fr. Gerard Dion

Saturday, Jan. 7, 7:45 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Sunday Jan. 8, 11:00 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Monday, Jan. 9, 7:30 a.m.
Intention: Deceased members of Villeneuve & Roy families
Requested by Sr. Martha Villeneuve, p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 11:15 a.m.
Intention: Special Intention
Requested by Sr. Collette Barbeau, p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 5:05 p.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Thursday, Jan. 12, 7:30 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Friday, Jan. 13, 11:15 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Fr. Gerard Dion

Saturday, Jan. 14, 7:45 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Sunday, Jan. 15, 11:00 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Sunday, Jan. 15, 6:30 p.m.
Monthly Evening Mass

Monday, Jan. 16, 8:00 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 11:15 a.m.
Intention: Celebrant’s Intention
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

 

student_life.jpg
SAIntiatives_webbuttonQuality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX