Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:

Sunday 11:00 a.m.
Monday 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday  11:15 a.m.
Wednesday      5:05 p.m.  
Thursday  7:30 a.m.
Friday 11:15 a.m.
Saturday 7:45 a.m.


Intentions, updates, and changes to the regular schedule are published below. 


Mass Schedule


Monday, June 19, 11:15 a.m.
Fr. Dion’s intentions

Tuesday, June 20, 7:30 a.m.
Br. Paul’s intentions

Wednesday, June 21, 7:30 a.m.
Br. Paul’s intentions

Thursday, June 22, 7:30 a.m.
Br. Paul's intentions

Friday, June 23, 11:15 a.m.
Fr. Dion’s intentions

Saturday, June 24, 7:45 a.m.
Br. Paul’s intentions

Sunday, June 25, 7:30 a.m.
Br. Paul ’s intentions

Monday, June 26, 7:30 a.m.
Br. Paul’s intentions

Tuesday, June 27, 7:30 a.m.
Br. Paul’s intentions

Wednesday, June 28, 7:30 a.m.
Br. Paul’s intentions

Thursday, June 29, 11:15 a.m.
Memorial: Caroline Couture (6th Anniversary)
Requested by her daughters Srs. Marie and Theresa, p.m.

Friday, June 30, 11:15 a.m.
Fr. Dion’s intentions

Saturday, July 1, 7:45 a.m.
Br. Paul’s intentions

Sunday, July 2, 11:00 a.m.
Blessings on Sr. Theresa Lawrence, p.m.
on the 70th anniversary of religious profession
Requested by a friend

Monday, July 3, 7:30 a.m.
Br. Paul’s intentions

Tuesday, July 4, 8:00 a.m.
Br. Paul’s intentions

 

 

student_life.jpg
SAIntiatives_webbuttonQuality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX