Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

Until the renovation of Resurrection Chapel is complete, all Masses will be celebrated in Madeleine Hall.  Please use the entrance facing Main Street closest to Memorial Hall.  Mass will be celebrated in Resurrection Chapel beginning Monday, September 22.   

  • The regular Daily Mass schedule is:
           Sunday: 11:00 a.m.
           Monday: 11:15 a.m.
           Tuesday: 7:30 a.m.
           Wednesday:  5:05 p.m.
           Thursday: 7:30 a.
     m. 
  •         Friday: 7:30 a.m.
            Saturday: 7:45 a.m.

    Updates and changes are published below:
     

Mass Schedule

 
Friday, September 26, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Sr. Claire Ducharme, pm
Requested by: Srs. at Rivier University

Saturday, September 27, 7:45 a.m.
Intentions: Mrs. Juliette Bernier
Requested by: Joanne Charron

Sunday, September 28, 10:00 a.m.
Intentions: Sr. Judith Marie & Alumni Members
Requested by: Br. Paul R. Demers, S.C.
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, September 29, 11:15 a.m.
Intentions: Br. Roger Slakey (d)
Requested by: Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc
Michael, Gabriel & Raphael, archangels

Tuesday, September 30, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intentions
Requested by: Br. Paul R. Demers, S.C.

Wednesday, October 1, 5:05 p.m.
Intentions: Mrs. Dorothy Mousseau
Requested by: The Bernier Family
St. Therese of the Child Jesus

Thursday, October 2, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Abandoned souls in Purgatory
Requested by: Dr. Monique LeBlanc
The Holy Guardian Angels

Friday, October 3, 7:30 am.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intentions
Requested by: Fr. Gerard Dion

Saturday, October 4, 7:45 a.m.
Intentions: Dr. Francis L. Lawrence
Requested by: Sr. Theresa Lawrence
St. Francis of Assisi
 

student_life.jpg
Quality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX