Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:

Sunday 11:00 a.m.
Monday 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday  7:30 a.m.
Wednesday      5:05 p.m.  
Thursday  11:15 a.m.
Friday 11:15 a.m.
Saturday 7:45 a.m.


Intentions, updates, and changes to the regular schedule are published below. 


Mass Schedule

 

Tuesday, Oct. 17, 7:30am

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 5:05 pm

Thursday, Oct. 19, 11:15am

Friday, Oct. 20 11:15am

Saturday, Oct. 21, 7:45am

Sunday, Oct. 22, 11:00am

Monday, Oct.23, 7:30am
Intention: RIP Sylvia Duguay
Requested by her sibling Sr. Arlene Callahan, p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 7:30am

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 5:05pm

Thursday, Oct. 26, 11:15am
Intention: RIP Sr. Cecile Charlotte, CSC
Requested by Dr. Ann McGreevy, PhD.

Friday, Oct. 27, 11:15am

Saturday, Oct. 28, 7:45am

Sunday, Oct. 29, 11:00am

Monday, Oct. 30, 7:30am

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 7:30am



student_life.jpg
SAIntiatives_webbuttonQuality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX