Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is: 

Sunday  11:00 a.m. 
Monday  11:15 a.m. 
Tuesday  7:30 a.m. 
Wednesday       5:05 p.m. 
Thursday  7:30 a.m. 
Friday  7:30 a.m. 
Saturday  7:45 a.m. 


Intentions, updates, and changes are published below. 


Mass Schedule

 

Saturday, December 20, 7:45 a.m.
Intentions: Leo R. Bernier (2nd ann.)
Requested by: The Bernier Family

Sunday, December 21, 11:00 a.m.
Intentions: Dr. Francis Lawrence & Juliette Bernier
Requested by: Sr. Theresa Lawrence

Monday, December 22, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Abandoned Souls in Purgatory
Requested by: Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc

Tuesday, December 23, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Sr. Claire Hebert
Requested by: Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc

Wednesday, December 24, 7:30 a.m.
Intentions: Mark Bernier
Requested by: The Bernier Family
Christmas eve

Thursday, December 25, 11:00 a.m.
Intentions: Mr. Agostinho Rosa (2nd ann.)
Requested by: Sr. Maria Rosa
Christmas +Holy Day of Obligation+

Friday, December 26, 11:15 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by: Fr. Gerard Dion

Saturday, December 27
NO EUCHARISTIC CELEBRATION IN CHAPEL TODAY

Sunday, December 28
NO EUCHARISTIC CELEBRATION IN CHAPEL TODAY

Monday, December 29, 11:15 a.m.
Intentions: The Thibodeau & Beaulieu Families
Requested by: Sr. Lucille Thibodeau

Tuesday, December 20, 11:15 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by: Fr. Gerard Dion

Wednesday. December 31, 11:15 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by: Fr. Gerard Dion

Thursday, January 1, 11:00 a.m.
Intentions: Dr. Francis Lawrence & Juliette Bernier
Requested by: Br. Paul R. Demers, S.C.
New Year's Day
Solemnity of Mary Mother of God
Holy Day of Obligation

Friday, January 2, 11:15 a.m.
Intentions: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by: Fr. Gerard Dion

Saturday, January 2
NO EUCHARISTIC CELEBRATION IN CHAPEL TODAY

Sunday, January 3
NO EUCHARISTIC CELEBRATION IN CHAPEL TODAY

student_life.jpg
Quality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX