Campus Ministry

Mass Schedule

The regular Daily Mass schedule is:

Sunday 11:00 a.m.
Monday 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday      5:05 p.m.  
Thursday 11:15 a.m.
Friday 11:15 a.m.
Saturday 7:45 a.m.


Intentions, updates, and changes to the regular schedule are published below. 


Mass Schedule

 

Saturday, September 24, 7:45am
Intention: Lena Hansen (memorial)
Requested by the Sisters at Rivier University

Sunday, September 25, 10:00am - Alumni Mass
Intention: Gratitude to the Anderson family for benefaction to Resurrection Chapel
Requested by Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc, p.m.

Monday, September 26, 7:30am
Intention: Lena Hansen (memorial)
Requested by Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc, p.m.

Tuesday, September 27, 7:30am
Intention: Lena Hansen (memorial)
Requested by Sr. Martha Villeneuve, p.m.

Wednesday, September 28, 5:05pm
Intention: Souls in Purgatory
Requested by Sr. Jacqueline LeBlanc, p.m.

Thursday, September 29, 11:15am
Intention: Dick Welsh (memorial)
Requested by Cathy Everett

Friday, September 30, 11:15am
Intention: Celebrant's Intention
Requested by Rev. Gerard Dion

Saturday, October 1, 7:45am
Intention: Dorothy Lawrence Mousseau
Requested by her sister, Sr. Theresa Lawrence, p.m.

Sunday, October 2, 11:00am
Intention: Dan Leahy (memorial)
Requested by Cathy Everett

Sunday, October 2, 6:30pm - monthly evening Mass
Intention: Respect for all human life
Requested by Br. Paul Demers, s.c.

Monday, October 3, 7:30am
Intention: Ray Nolin (memorial)
Requested by Mariette Sirois 



student_life.jpg
SAIntiatives_webbuttonQuality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX