Public Safety

Personnel

PUBLIC SAFETY PERSONNEL

 

NAME  TITLE 
Richard McDonald
rmcdonald@rivier.edu  
Director of Public Safety
William Thomas
wthomas@rivier.edu  
Supervisor
Gerard Healey
jhealey@rivier.edu  
Public Safety Officer
Michael Levesque
mlevesque@rivier.edu  
Public Safety Officer
Paul Scannell
pascannell@rivier.edu  
Public Safety Officer
James Casey
jcasey@rivier.edu  
Public Safety Officer
Travis Whiteneck
twhiteneck@rivier.edu  
Public Safety Officer
Katrina Ware
kware@rivier.edu  
Public Safety Officer
Edward Correa
ecorrea@rivier.edu  
Public Safety Officer
Brien Healey
bhealey@rivier.edu  
Dispatcher

                

 
 

 
 

student_life.jpg
Quality of Life SurveyStudent-HandbookResidence-HandbookBookstoreOrientationArt-GalleryTitle-IX