Library Hours

Regular Summer Hours (May 18th-August 6th)

Monday - Thursday                8:30am –  9:00pm
Friday                                        8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday                                  10:00am – 5:00pm   
Sunday                                     CLOSED   

_______________________________________________________________________

Holiday & Special Hours - Regina Library


 
Intersession 
Monday, August 10 -Friday August 14 9am – 5pm
Saturday, August 15 & Sunday, August 16 CLOSED
 
Monday, August 17 – Friday, August 21 9am – 5pm
Saturday, August 22 & Sunday, August 23 CLOSED
 
Monday, August 24 –Friday, August 28 9am – 5pm 
Saturday, August 29 & Sunday, August 30 CLOSED
 
Monday, August 31-Friday September 4 9am – 5pm
 
Labor Day weekend 
Saturday, September 5 CLOSED
Sunday, September 6 10am – 9pm
Monday, September 7 10am – 9pm

 

 

 


Cafe Hours

Closed for the summer

  

Updated 07/31/2015