Library Hours

 

Regular Semester Hours - Regina Library

 

Monday – Thursday              8 a.m. – 12 a.m.

Friday                                     8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Saturday                               10 a.m. – 6 p.m. 

Sunday                                  11 a.m. - 11 p.m.


Holiday & Special Hours - Regina Library

 

Thanksgiving 

Wednesday, November 22                                               8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 23-Friday, November 24               CLOSED

Pre-Finals Week  

Sunday, December 3                                                              11 a.m. -11 p.m.

Monday, December 4-Thursday, December 7                         8 a.m. –1 a.m.

Friday, December 8                                                                  8 a.m. -8 p.m.

Saturday, December 9                                                              11 a.m. -10 p.m.

Finals Week

Sunday, December 10                                                             11 a.m. -12 a.m.

Monday, December 11 – Thursday, December 14                   8 a.m. -1 a.m.

Friday, December 15                                                               8 a.m. -9 p.m.

Saturday, December 16                                                           12 p.m. – 5 p.m.         

Sunday December 17                                                                CLOSED

Intersession

Monday, December 18- Friday, December 22                       8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec 23-Monday, January 1                                    CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2 – Friday, January 5                                 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 6 – Sunday, January 7                              CLOSED

Monday, January 8 – Friday, January 12                                8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Saturday, January 13                                                              CLOSED

Saturday, January 14                                                              11 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Monday, January 15                                                               12 p.m. – 12 a.m.



Cafe Hours

 

Regular Hours

Monday -- Thursday                    8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday                                           8 a.m. -  3 p.m.

Saturday                                      10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday                                          3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22                                                     8 a.m. – 2p.m

Thursday, November 23-Sunday, November 26                   CLOSED

Intersession

Friday, December 15                                                              8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Saturday, December 16 –Monday, January 15                      CLOSED

 


Regular Semester Hours - ERC

 

Monday – Wednesday                9 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Thursday                                     9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday                                         9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday                                    12:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. 

Sunday                                       CLOSED


Holiday & Special Hours - ERC

 

Thanksgiving   

Wednesday, November 22,                                                 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.     

Thursday, November 23-Friday, November 24                     CLOSED

Intersession

Saturday, December 16 – Sunday, January 14                      CLOSED

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15                                                               4 p.m. – 9 p.m.

 


 

Updated 11/20/2017