Meet the Team

Student Financial Services

As a Rivier student, you have your own personal Student Financial Services representative help you through every step of the process!

Feel free to call, email, or write your personal representative at any time. If you are not sure which representative to contact, email our office at sfs@rivier.edu or call at (603) 897-8488.

 VPatnaude

Valerie Patnaude
Director of Student Financial Services
Phone: (603) 897-8488
vpatnaude@rivier.edu

 KIngerson Kelly Ingerson

Associate Director
Phone: (603) 897-8534
kingerson@rivier.edu

 SThompson_SFS Sarah Thompson

Assistant Director/Student Accounts
Phone: (603) 897-8220 
sathompson@rivier.edu

 NBoyle_SFS

Nicole Boyle
Assistant Director/Financial Aid
Day students with last names L-Z

Phone: (603) 897-8520 
nboyle@rivier.edu 

 KWright_SFS Kelli Wright
Student Financial Services Advisor
Professional Studies, Graduate and Doctoral Students

Phone: (603) 897-8730 
kwright@rivier.edu
 NickCloutier_headshot Nick Cloutier
Student Financial Services Representative
Phone: (603) 897-8488
sfs@rivier.edu
 DEng_SFS Donna Eng
Student Financial Services Representative
Phone: (603) 897-8488 
sfs@rivier.edu
 BGualco Brianna Gualco
Student Financial Services Advisor
Day students, Last names A-K
Phone: (603) 897-8511

 SFS_LindaGrip Linda Grip
Student Financial Services Representative
Phone: (603) 897-8488 
sfs@rivier.edu
 PWedge_SFS Pamela Wedge
Student Financial Services Representative
Phone: (603) 897-8488 
sfs@rivier.edu
 KPhilibotte_SFS Kathy Philibotte
Student Financial Services Collections Specialist
Phone: (603) 305-2137
kphilibotte@rivier.edu
   

Grad-Request-InfoGraduate-ApplicationGrad-Student-VeteransGrad-Financial-AidGrad-BookstoreGrad-Campus-Map