Homepage

Academic Advisors

GRADUATE ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Graduate Academic Advisors are available in each academic department to assist you in selecting courses, whether it's your first graduate class or you're well on your way to program completion.

Business Administration
Amir Toosi
Sylvia Trottier Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8490; Email: atoosi@rivier.edu  

Computer Science
Regis Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8571; Email: sciences@rivier.edu 

Education
Graduate Education Office
Education Center
Phone: (603) 897-8282

Click here for a list of graduate education advisors 

English
Timothy Doherty
Memorial Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8483; Email: tdoherty@rivier.edu 

English (M.A.T.)
Bradford Stull
Memorial Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8238; Email: bstull@rivier.edu 

Mathematics (M.A.T.)
Teresa Magnus
Regis Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8462; Email: tmagnus@rivier.edu 

Modern Languages (M.A.T.)
Maria Guida
Regis Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8460; Email: mguida@rivier.edu  

Nursing
Pamela Slawinowski
Sylvia Trottier Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8528; Email: pslawinowski@rivier.edu  

Social Studies (M.A.T.)
Martin Menke
Regis Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8603; Email: mmenke@rivier.edu 

 

Grad-Request-InfoGrad-Apply-NowGraduate-ApplicationGrad-Student-VeteransGrad-Financial-AidGrad-BookstoreGrad-Campus-Map