Meet the Staff

Tim Dreyer headshot new

Tim Dreyer
Director
Professional Studies Admissions

Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8229
Fax: (603) 897-8808
tdreyer@rivier.edu

Nick Moutsioulis Nick Moutsioulis

Assistant Director
Professional Studies Admissions

Madeleine Hall 
Phone: (603) 897-8522
Fax: (603) 897-8808
nmoutsioulis@rivier.edu

Greg Rodriguez

Gregory Rodriguez
Assistant Director
Professional Studies Admissions

Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8504
Fax: (603) 897-8808
grodriguez@rivier.edu

Sarah M headshot

Sarah Trudel
Associate Director
Professional Studies Admissions

Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8519
Fax: (603) 897-8808
strudel@rivier.edu

Dee Wilson headshot small

Dee Wilson
Coordinator                                              
Professional Studies Admissions

Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8219
Fax: (603) 897-8808
dwilson@rivier.edu

Claudia Z headshot

Claudia Zent
Assistant Director
Professional Studies Admissions

Madeleine Hall
Phone: (603) 897-8235
Fax: (603) 897-8808
czent@rivier.edu

Request-InfoApply-NowStudent-VeteransPro-BookstoreCampus Map