Education

Program Director & Admin List

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Interim Chair of the Division of Education

Director of Doctoral Program 
John Gleason, Ed.D.
Phone (603) 897-8592; Email: jgleason@rivier.edu

Director of Doctoral Program in Counseling and School Psychology
Robert Walrath, Psy.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8589; Email: rwalrath@rivier.edu

Director of Graduate Counseling and School Psychology Programs
Carol A. Langelier, Ph.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8285; Email: clangelier@rivier.edu

Director of Graduate Administration and Special Education Programs
Ron Royer, Ph.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8590; Email: rroyer@rivier.edu 

Director of Undergraduate Education Programs and Director of Graduate Early Childhood, Elementary and and Reading Programs 
Kathleen McIlwain, Ph.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8572; Email: kmcilwain@rivier.edu

Coordinator of Middle/Secondary Education Programs
Diane Monico, Ph.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8656; Email: dmonico@rivier.edu 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Office Manager and Assistant for Undergraduate Programs
Johanna Porter
Phone: (603) 897-8282; Email: jporter@rivier.edu

Administrative Assistant for Doctoral Programs
Eileen Gormley
Phone: (603) 897-8487; Email: egormley@rivier.edu

Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
Melinda Todgham
Phone: (603) 897-8595; Email: mtodgham@rivier.edu

Records Coordinator
Kathy Ruggiero
Phone: (603) 897-8564; Email: kruggiero@rivier.edu

 

 

 

 

Location
Benoit Education Center

For info, contact:
(603) 897-8282

Doctorate of Ed Button

  doctorate_psychology