Psychology

Meet the Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Paul F. Cunningham, Ph.D.
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Psychology
Phone: (603) 897-8272
pcunningham@rivier.edu
http://www.rivier.edu/faculty/pcunningham/ 
View bio > 

Elizabeth Harwood, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Coordinator, Psychology
Phone: (603) 897-8596
eharwood@rivier.edu
http://www.rivier.edu/faculty/eharwood/ 
View bio >

Karen Meteyer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Director, Clinical Psychology Master's Program
Phone: (603) 897-8263
kmeteyer@rivier.edu  
View bio >

Jerome Rekart, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Education
Director, Behavioral Science Laboratory
Phone: (603) 897-8270
jrekart@rivier.edu
View bio >

Patrice O'Donnell, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Phone: (603) 897-8271
podonnell@rivier.edu
http://www.rivier.edu/faculty/podonnell/


Half-time Faculty

Sally Booth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Director, Social Work Program
Director of Internships; Psychology and Social Work
Phone: (603) 897-8527 or (603) 624-5588
sbooth@rivier.edu
http://www.rivier.edu/faculty/sbooth/
View bio >  

 

Location
Regis Hall

For info, contact:
Elizabeth Harwood
Department Coordinator
(603) 897-8596
eharwood@rivier.edu