Nursing

Meet the Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Paula Williams, Ed.D, RN, CNE
Dean of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8628
pwilliams@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Lynn Andersen, MS, RN, CAGS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8473
landersen@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Marcy Ainslie, MS, RN, FNP-C, APRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8475
mainslie@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Bobbie Bagley, MS, MPH, RN, CPH
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8654
bbagley@rivier.edu 
View bio > 

Denise Baxter, Ed.D, RNC, CNE, FNP
Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8480
dbaxter@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Holly Bergeron, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8642
hbergeron@rivier.edu 
View bio > 

Marlyn Clark, MS, APRN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8645
maclark@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Deborah Ann Dodge, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8470
ddodge@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Diane Droutman, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8531
ddroutman@rivier.edu
View bio >  

Susan Feeney, MS, RN, APRN, NP-C, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8639
sfeeney@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Dr. Karen E. Frenn, Ed.D., RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8474
kfrenn@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Nancy Gallagher, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8651
ngallagher@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Patricia Hagan, MN, ME.d., RN, CCRN, CNE
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8461
phagan@rivier.edu 

Janice Lindquist, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8494
jlindquist@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Dr. Susan A. Murphy, PhD, APRN, WHNP-C
Associate Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8627
smurphy@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Judi Theresa O'Hara, MS, RN, CAGS, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8495
johara@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Kathleen J. Patenaude, MS, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Director, Undergraduate Nursing Education
Phone: (603) 897-8498
kpatenaude@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Ivor Pattison, Ph.D., APRN, PC
Associate Professor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8478
ipattison@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Janine Reale, MS, RN, CHPN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8281
jreale@rivier.edu
View bio > 

Heather Schaufenbil, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8583

Cynthia Tremblay, MS, RN, CNS
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8476

Melissa Varszegi, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8652
mvarszegi@rivier.edu
View bio> 

Half-time Faculty

William Carbonneau, DNP, APRN-BC
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8648

Tracy Hardy, MS, APRN-BC
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8641

Gail LaBrecque, MS, MBA, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8471

Donna Proulx, MS, RN, CCRN-CSC
Instructor
Phone: (603) 897-8647

Location
Sylvia Trottier Hall

For info, contact:
Dr. Paula Williams
Dean of Nursing
(603) 897-8530
pwilliams@rivier.edu  

Nursing Splash Image

NursingHndbk_BTN10  

Student Nurses Association Button  

Accreditation

Rivier's nursing programs are approved by the Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing, Inc. (ACEN), 3343 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 850, Atlanta, GA 30326, (404) 975-5000. 
www.acenursing.org