Mathematics and Computer Science

Meet the Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Olga Chuyan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: (603) 897-8540
ochuyan@rivier.edu  

Teresa D. Magnus, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Director of M.A.T. in Mathematics Education
Phone: (603) 897-8462
tmagnus@rivier.edu
http://www.rivier.edu/faculty/tmagnus/ 
View bio >

David Pitts, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Director of Experimental Computer Science Laboratory
Phone: (603) 897-8288
dpitts@rivier.edu
http://www.rivier.edu/faculty/dpitts/

Vladimir Riabov, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science
Coordinator, Mathematics and Computer Science
Director of Computer Science Programs
Phone: (603) 897-8613
vriabov@rivier.edu
http://www.rivier.edu/faculty/vriabov/
View bio >  

Joseph Spadano, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education and Mathematics
Phone: (603) 897-8472
jspadano@rivier.edu

Sr. Martha Villeneuve, MA
Associate Professor
Director of Academic Computer Center
Phone: (603) 897-8260
mvilleneuve@rivier.edu  

Location
Regis Hall

For info, contact:
Jackie Madison
(603) 897-8571
jmadison@rivier.edu