Academic Advising

Welcome

Helping students chart their courses
Rivier's academic advisors help students plan their courses of study, assist students in evaluating core requirements, choose courses based on major programs of study, and assist with any scheduling or coursework issues that may arise.

Advising group shot 2012

Director of Academic Advising

Lisa Enright (advises RN-BS Nursing students)
Adrienne Hall, Second Floor
Phone: (603) 897-8230
Fax: (603) 897-8816
Email: lenright@rivier.edu 

Undergraduate Day Academic Advising


Office of Academic Advising - Kathy Morrissey, Administrative Assistant
Main Office number: (603) 897-8227
Office Hours: M-F, 8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m. 

Undergraduate Day Advisors:

Kelley Lawson
(603) 897-8289
klawson@rivier.edu
Seniors: A-F
Juniors: A-F
Sophomores: A-G
Freshmen: A-G 

Marie Cloutier
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
(603) 897-8225
mcloutier@rivier.edu
Seniors: G-O
Juniors: G-O
Sophomores: H-O
Freshmen: H-O

Tracy Morgan
(603) 897-8223
trmorgan@rivier.edu  
Seniors: P-Z
Juniors: P-Z
Sophomores: P-Z
Freshmen: P-Z
*All Spring 2013 and Fall 2012 Transfer Students

If you are not sure who your advisor is or where to refer a student, you can stop by our offices in Adrienne Hall, call the Main Office number or email asktheadvisor@rivier.edu.   

Professional Studies


Academic Advisor (Advises all Evening Program students, except Nursing):
Claudia Zent
Madeleine Hall, Second Floor
Phone: (603) 897-8235
Email: czent@rivier.edu
Fax: (603) 897-8816

Academic Advisor for Associate of Science Nursing Program
Maddi Lacey
Division of Nursing
Phone: (603) 897-8530
Email: mlacey@rivier.edu 

RN-BS Advisor
Lisa Enright
Phone: (603) 897-8230
Email: lenright@rivier.edu  
 

Academics
fbookadv10
advising GPA calc btn
FYS Advising Handbook
Transfer advising Hndbk btn
bookstore
writing_program_btn