Nursing

Program Directors & Admins

PROGRAM DIRECTORS  
Director, Undergraduate Nursing Education

Director, RN-BS Online Program
Judi O’Hara
(603) 897-8495
johara@rivier.edu 

Director, Graduate Nursing Education
Donna Proulx
(603) 897-8647
dproulx@rivier.edu

Nursing Lab Coordinator
Cheryl Bragdon
(603) 897-8663
cbragdon@rivier.edu

COORDINATORS & ASSISTANTS 

Administrative Assistant to Divisional Dean & Academic Advisor
Maddi Lacey
(603) 897-8530
mlacey@rivier.edu

Administrative Assistant for Graduate & Doctoral Nursing Programs
Jennifer Brezack
(603) 897-8528
jbrezack@rivier.edu 

Undergraduate Nursing Program Assistant (pre-licensure)
Kristina O'Keefe
(603) 897-8638
krokeefe@rivier.edu

Clinical Coordinator
Michelle Sartori

(603) 897-8646
NSGCoordinator@rivier.edu 

Clinical Coordinator
Patricia Strusa
(603) 897-8646
NSGCoordinator@rivier.edu 

Practicum Placement Coordinator
Tristine Reilly
(603) 897-8584
treilly@rivier.edu

 


Get more info.Nursing DeptNursing HandbookNursing AssocNursing Accreditation