Nursing

Program Directors & Administrators

PROGRAM DIRECTORS  
Director, Undergraduate Nursing Education

Judi O’Hara
(603) 897-8495
johara@rivier.edu 

Director, Graduate Nursing Education
Donna Proulx
(603) 897-8647
dproulx@rivier.edu

Nursing Resource Center Coordinator
Cheryl Bragdon
(603) 897-8663
cbragdon@rivier.edu

COORDINATORS & ASSISTANTS 

Administrative Assistant to Divisional Dean
JoAnn Orso
(603) 897-8530
jorso@rivier.edu 

Administrative Assistant for Graduate & Doctoral Nursing Programs
Jennifer Brezack
(603) 897-8528
jbrezack@rivier.edu 

Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Nursing Programs
Kristina O'Keefe
(603) 897-8638
krokeefe@rivier.edu

Clinical Coordinator
Michelle Patten
(603) 897-8646
mpatten@rivier.edu@rivier.edu  

Clinical Coordinator
Carolyn McPhee
(603) 897-8636
cmcphee@rivier.edu 

Practicum Placement Coordinator
Tristine Reilly
(603) 897-8584
treilly@rivier.edu

 


Get more info.Nursing DeptNursing HandbookNursing AssocNursing Accreditation