Nursing

Program Directors & Admins

 

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

 

Director, Undergraduate Nursing Education
Kathleen Patenaude
(603) 897-8498
kpatenaude@rivier.edu 

Director, RN-BS Online Program
Judi O’Hara
(603) 897-8495
johara@rivier.edu

Director, Public Health Programs
Bobbie D. Bagley
(603) 897-8654
bbagley@rivier.edu

Director, Graduate Nursing Education
A. Susan Feeney
(603) 897-8639
sfeeney@rivier.edu

Nursing Lab Coordinator
Cheryl Bragdon
(603) 897-8663
cbragdon@rivier.edu  

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Administrative Assistant to Divisional Dean & Academic Advisor
Maddi Lacey
(603) 897-8530
mlacey@rivier.edu 

Graduate Nursing Program Assistant
Pamela Slawinowski
(603) 897-8528
pslawinowski@rivier.edu 

Undergraduate Nursing Program Assistant (pre-licensure)
Kristina O'Keefe
(603) 897-8638
krokeefe@rivier.edu 

Clinical Coordinator
Irene Parola
(603) 897-8646
iparola@rivier.edu 

Practicum Placement Coordinator
Tristine Reilly
(603) 897-8584
treilly@rivier.edu 

 

Get more info.Nursing DeptNursing HandbookNursing AssocNursing Accreditation