In anticipation of the winter weather arriving tomorrow, Rivier University will be closed on Wednesday, November 26th. All offices will be closed and classes are cancelled. Check the Rivier website for complete information. Please travel safely for holiday break.

Education

Program Director & Admin List

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Dean of the Division of Education

Director of Doctoral Program in Leadership and Learning
John Gleason, Ed.D.
Phone (603) 897-8592; Email: jgleason@rivier.edu 

Director of Doctoral Program in Counseling and School Psychology
Robert Walrath, Psy.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8589; Email: rwalrath@rivier.edu 

Director of Graduate Counseling and School Psychology Programs
Carol A. Langelier, Ph.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8285; Email: clangelier@rivier.edu 

Director of Graduate Administration and Special Education Programs
Ron Royer, Ph.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8590; Email: rroyer@rivier.edu  

Director of Undergraduate Education Programs and Director of Graduate Early Childhood, Elementary and and Reading Programs 
Kathleen McIlwain, Ph.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8572; Email: kmcilwain@rivier.edu 

Coordinator of Middle/Secondary Education Programs
Diane Monico, Ph.D.
Phone: (603) 897-8656; Email: dmonico@rivier.edu 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS 

Office Manager and Assistant for Undergraduate Programs
Johanna Porter
Phone: (603) 897-8282; Email: jporter@rivier.edu 

Administrative Assistant for Doctoral Programs
TBD
Phone: (603) 897-8487

Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
Melinda Todgham
Phone: (603) 897-8595; Email: mtodgham@rivier.edu 

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Strusa
Phone: (603) 897-8564; Email: pstrusa@rivier.edu 

 

 

 

Education LocationEducation NH CEBISEducation Doc ProgramEducation Doc Psy Program