Department of Nursing

Meet the Faculty


Paula Williams  Ed.D, RN, CNE

Dean of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Phone:  (603) 897-8628
Email:  pwilliams@rivier.edu
View bio >

Adele Susan Feeney

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8884
Email:  sfeeney@rivier.edu
View bio >

Bobbie Bagley

Director of Public Health, Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8654
Email:  bbagley@rivier.edu
View bio >

Deborah Ann Dodge

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8470
Email:  ddodge@rivier.edu
View bio >

Denise Baxter

Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8480
Email:  dbaxter@rivier.edu
View bio >

Diane Droutman

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8531
Email:  ddroutman@rivier.edu
View bio >

Holly Bergeron

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8642
Email:  hbergeron@rivier.edu
View bio >

Ivor Pattison  Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8478
Email:  ipattison@rivier.edu
View bio >

Janice Lindquist

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8651
Email:  ngallagher@rivier.edu
View bio >

Janine Tellier Reale

Instructor
View bio >

Judi Theresa O'Hara

Associate Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8495
Email:  johara@rivier.edu
View bio >

Karen E. Frenn

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8474
Email:  kfrenn@rivier.edu
View bio >

Kathleen Patenaude

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8498
Email:  kpatenaude@rivier.edu
View bio >

Lynn E. Andersen  MS, RN, CAGS

Assistant Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8473
Email:  landersen@rivier.edu
View bio >

Marcy Ainslie  FNP

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8475
Email:  mainslie@rivier.edu
View bio >

Marlyn Clark

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8645
Email:  maclark@rivier.edu
View bio >

Melissa A. Varszegi

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8652
Email:  mvarszegi@rivier.edu
View bio >

Nancy Gallagher

Instructor
Phone:  (603) 897-8651
Email:  ngallagher@rivier.edu
View bio >

Susan A. Murphy  Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner

Phone:  (603) 897-8627
Email:  smurphy@rivier.edu
View bio >

Get more info.Nursing DeptNursing HandbookNursing AssocNursing Accreditation