Department of Mathematics & Computer Science

Meet the Faculty


Vladimir Riabov  Ph.D

Professor
Phone:  (603) 897-8613
Email:  vriabov@rivier.edu
View bio >

Teresa D. Magnus  Ph.D

Director of the Criminal Justice Program
Assistant Professor

Phone:  (603) 897-8462
Email:  tmagnus@rivier.edu
View bio >

David Pitts  Ph.D

Director of Experimental Computer Science Laboratory
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Phone:  (603) 897-8288
Email:  dpitts@rivier.edu
View bio >

Joseph Spadano  Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education and Mathematics
Phone:  Phone: (603) 897-8472
Email:  jspadano@rivier.edu

Olga Chuyan  Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  Phone: (603) 897-8540
Email:  ochuyan@rivier.edu

Sr. Martha Villeneuve  MA

Director of Academic Computer Center
Assistant Professor

Phone:  Phone: (603) 897-8260
Email:  mvilleneuve@rivier.edu

Mathematics Location